The MPS – Team

Fon: +49 (0)89 155760 / Fax: +49 (0)89 15980537

Gerald Beck gerald.beck(a)sozialforschung.org
Karl-Werner Brand karl-werner.brand(a)sozialforschung.org
Kerstin Dressel kerstin.dressel(a)sozialforschung.org
Holger Knothe holger.knothe(a)sozialforschung.org
Cordula Kropp cordula.kropp(a)sozialforschung.org
Wolfgang Ludwig-Mayerhofer Wolfgang.Ludwig-Mayerhofer@sozialforschung.org
Wiebke Pohler wiebke.pohler(a)sozialforschung.org
Detlev Sträter detlev.straeter(a)sozialforschung.org
Gerlinde Vogl gerlinde.vogl(a)sozialforschung.org
Christian Zottl christian.zottl(a)sozialforschung.org

© 2009 Münchner Projektgruppe für Sozialforschung e.V. · Impressum